Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Alzheimer's Clinical Trial Consortium (ACTC): collaboration on START trial; NIA grant funding ~$171M cumulative across programs ($81M START, $30.5M SHINE, $29.5M SHIMMER)
Indications
Alzheimer's disease(Phase 2)
Dementia with Lewy bodies (DLB) psychosis(Phase 2)
Geographic atrophy secondary to dry AMD(Phase 2)
Status note Lead product candidate. SHINE Phase 2 (mild-to-moderate AD) topline reported 2024; end-of-Phase 2 FDA meeting Jul 2025 concurred with Phase 3 plan (100 mg daily, >=6 months, low p-tau217 enrichment); START Phase 2 (545 MCI/early AD) enrollment concluded Dec 2025, topline after 18-month treatment completion. SHIMMER Phase 2 (DLB) topline Dec 2024; FDA aligned May 2026 on key aspects of pivotal DLB psychosis study (100 mg daily, 9 months). MAGNIFY Phase 2 in geographic atrophy voluntarily concluded Jan 2025 (~100 enrolled) to conserve resources.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.