Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Simcere Pharmaceutical (exclusive Greater China rights; $21M upfront, up to ~$99M remaining milestones, tiered royalties up to low double digits)
Indications
asthma (acute exacerbations, adjunct)(Stage not disclosed)
chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (acute exacerbations, adjunct)(Stage not disclosed)
atopic dermatitis (Greater China)(Stage not disclosed)
Catalysts
— None
— None
Status note Enrollment completed in Phase 2 Seabreeze STAT asthma and COPD studies. Simcere responsible for AD NDA in China and future Greater China studies; Connect completed Greater China AD trials and related analysis.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.