Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: selective 5-HT2C agonist (biased agonism; novel scaffold from structure-based drug design)
Target 5-HT2C receptor
Partnerships NIH Epilepsy Therapy Screening Program (ETSP) collaboration (epilepsy); confidential collaboration in Belgium (Dravet zebrafish/mouse models); UIC exclusive license (Apr 2021, 5-HT2C IP family)
Indications
Drug-resistant epilepsies (Developmental and Epileptic Encephalopathies, Absence epilepsies)(Phase 2)
Status note Lead program; completed Phase 1; Phase 2 trials initiated in 2024. Note: filing is a 20-F for FY2024 (period end Sep 30, 2024, filed Dec 31, 2024); statuses reflect late 2024.
Partnerships NIH Preclinical Screening Platform for Pain (PSPP) collaboration
Indications
Neuropsychiatry and neurology indications(Preclinical)
Status note Undergoing IND-enabling studies.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2024-12-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.