Partnerships Daewoong: license agreement (manufacture/supply); Medytox: settlement agreements governing rights to market/sell Jeuveau
Indications
Facial aesthetics (glabellar lines)(Approved)
Status note Approved aesthetic neurotoxin; marketed in US, Canada, Europe, Australia. Company depends on Daewoong/Medytox/Symatese agreements for supply and distribution rights.
Evolysse
Approved · ActiveModality: Injectable hyaluronic acid (HA) gel
Partnerships Symatese: exclusive US rights (Apr 2025 launch of Evolysse Form/Smooth; Lips/Eye products in US registration; cost-sharing on FDA registration) + exclusive rights in 50 European countries (four products launched May 2026; MDR approval Oct 2024); milestone payments (up to ~16.2M EUR US + EUR 1.2M/1.9M EU) + royalties; Symatese is sole supplier
Indications
Aesthetic/dermatological dermal filler(Approved)
Status note Injectable HA gel dermal filler line; FDA-approved products launched US Apr 2025, EU May 2026. Lips and Eye products under US registration.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.