Partnerships CrossLink Network (exclusive U.S. co-promoter for ZYNRELEF, January 2024)
Indications
Postsurgical analgesia up to 72 hours after soft tissue and orthopedic surgical procedures(Approved)
Status note Bupivacaine and meloxicam extended-release solution; FDA approved May 2021 with indication expansions December 2021 and January 2024. CMS approved a new permanent J-code effective October 1, 2025.
APONVIE
Approved · ActiveModality: injectable emulsion
Target NK1 receptor (substance P/neurokinin-1)
Indications
Postoperative nausea and vomiting (PONV) in adults(Approved)
Status note IV aprepitant; FDA approved September 2022, U.S. commercial launch March 2023. CMS approved a new permanent J-code effective April 1, 2026.
CINVANTI
Approved · ActiveModality: injectable emulsion
Target NK1 receptor (substance P/neurokinin-1)
Indications
Prevention of acute and delayed chemotherapy-induced nausea and vomiting (CINV)(Approved)
Status note IV aprepitant; FDA approved November 2017, U.S. commercial launch January 2018. Subject to multiple Paragraph IV generic challenges (Mylan, Fresenius Kabi, Azurity/Slayback, Baxter, Long Grove).
Prevention of acute and delayed nausea and vomiting with MEC and AC chemotherapy regimens(Approved)
Status note Granisetron extended-release injection; FDA approved August 2016, U.S. commercial launch October 2016. Company stated it would notify FDA if it decides to recommence commercial marketing and sale.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.