Status note Multi-country Phase 2b dose-finding AD study began 2025; protocol amendment submitted to FDA and Health Canada for optimized dose exposure. Phase 1b/2a POC in severe AA completed (29 patients).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
OrbiMed Advisors
909,269
+530,713
0.10%
2026-08-14
RTW Investments
334,445
no change
0.02%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.