Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Hadasit Medical Research / BIRAD (Dec 2022; $1.5M upfront, up to $4.5M development milestones, $10M Phase III initiation, $13.5M first commercial sale, up to $20M net sales milestones); patent license with U.S. medical research foundation (Aug 2024)
Indications
Relapsed/refractory AL amyloidosis(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— December 2025
Status note Lead candidate; Phase 1b/2 NEXICART-2 (U.S., relapsed/refractory AL amyloidosis) ongoing with 40-patient target; ex-U.S. Phase 1b/2a NEXICART-1 also ongoing. Company plans randomized Phase 3 in newly diagnosed AL amyloidosis with final readout and BLA to follow; filing also cites NXC-201 for select other serious diseases (unspecified).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.