Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead candidate. Completed Phase 1/2 trial in HPV-6/HPV-11-associated RRP (81.3% of patients had reduced surgical interventions in the year post-treatment). Company believes INO-3107 meets criteria for accelerated approval; not planning to seek BLA under traditional pathway (which could require a Phase 3 trial).
VGX-3100
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: DNA medicine
Target HPV
Partnerships ApolloBio Corporation (exclusive right to develop and commercialize in agreed territories; up to $20.0M in regulatory milestones; tiered low-to-mid-teens royalties)
Indications
HPV-related pre-cancers(Phase 3)
Status note ApolloBio continues to conduct a Phase 3 trial in China and plans to seek regulatory approval and commercialize there. INOVIO is not pursuing VGX-3100 development itself in the excerpts.
INO-3112
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: DNA immunotherapy
Target HPV-16/-18 E6/E7 + IL-12
Partnerships Coherus BioSciences (clinical collaboration and supply agreement, Jan 2024; INO-3112 + LOQTORZI combo)
Status note 10-K: "DNA immunotherapy consisting of two plasmids targeting HPV-16 and HPV-18 E6 and E7 antigens combined with a DNA plasmid encoding for the human IL-12 cytokine." Planned Phase 3 with FDA alignment on design; Coherus supplies LOQTORZI. Phase 1/2a data published 2019.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Chronic Hepatitis; Hepatitis C Infection; Hepatocellular Carcinoma
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.