Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading INVA daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
GIAPREZA
Approved · ActiveModality: peptide injection
Partnerships PAION Deutschland GmbH (marketing in Europe and Great Britain)
Indications
Septic or other distributive shock(Approved)
Status note Angiotensin II injection for adults with septic or other distributive shock. FDA approved Dec 2017; EC and MHRA approved for refractory hypotension. Marketed in the U.S. by La Jolla. Generic ANDA litigation ongoing.
XACDURO
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule combination
Aliases sulbactam-durlobactam, SUL-DUR
Target beta-lactamase
Partnerships Zai Lab (exclusive rights in Asia-Pacific); Dr. Reddy's Laboratories (distribution/license in certain countries)
Indications
Hospital-acquired/ventilator-associated bacterial pneumonia caused by Acinetobacter baumannii-calcoaceticus complex(Approved)
Status note FDA approved May 2023 (U.S. commercial sales began Q3 2023); China approval May 2024, launched Jan 2025.
XERAVA
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (tetracycline class)
Partnerships Everest Medicines (mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, South Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines); PAION Deutschland GmbH (Europe and Great Britain)
Indications
Complicated intra-abdominal infections(Approved)
Status note Eravacycline for injection. FDA approved Aug 2018; also approved by EC, MHRA, Singapore HSA, China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. Marketed in the U.S. by Tetraphase.
ZEVTERA
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (cephalosporin)
Partnerships Basilea Pharmaceutica (exclusive U.S. commercialization rights, licensed Dec 2024; upfront $4.0M plus tiered royalties and milestones)
Acute bacterial skin and skin structure infections(Approved)
Community-acquired bacterial pneumonia(Approved)
Status note Ceftobiprole antibiotic. FDA approved April 2024 for SAB (including right-sided endocarditis), ABSSSI and CABP; EC approval for HAP and CAP. Commercially launched in the U.S. in Q3 2025.
NUZOLVENCE
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases zoliflodacin
Target bacterial type II topoisomerase
Partnerships GARDP (funded Phase 3 trial; holds commercial rights in WHO-defined low-income and select middle-income countries)
Indications
Uncomplicated urogenital gonorrhea(Approved)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Single oral dose cure approved by FDA Dec 12, 2025. Pivotal Phase 3 trial funded and conducted by GARDP; Innoviva retained commercial rights in major markets including North America, Europe and Asia-Pacific.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.