Prostate Cancer; Castration-Resistant Prostate Cancer (CRPC); Metastatic Prostate Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: tumor-activated T cell engager (bispecific)
Target PSMA
Indications
Metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC)(Phase 1)
Status note Lead candidate; PSMA-TRACTr. Phase 1a dose escalation complete; Phase 1b expansion ongoing in taxane-naive mCRPC, combination with darolutamide (AR pathway inhibitor), and post-PARP inhibitor populations.
JANX008
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: tumor-activated T cell engager (bispecific)
Target EGFR
Indications
Multiple solid tumors(Phase 1)
Status note EGFR-TRACTr. First patient dosed Apr 2023; Phase 1a dose escalation complete; Phase 1a expansion cohorts in selected solid tumor indications initiated Dec 2025.
JANX014
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: tumor-activated T cell engager (bispecific, double-masked)
Target PSMA
Indications
mCRPC(Phase 1)
Status note Double-masked PSMA-TRACTr; entered clinical evaluation Apr 2026.
Status note PSMA-targeted TRACIr incorporating CD28 costimulation; designed to pair with JANX007. Planned to enter clinical development 2H 2026.
JANX011
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific T cell engager (ARM platform)
Target CD19
Indications
Autoimmune diseases(Phase 1)
Status note Lead CD19-ARM program; Phase 1 in healthy volunteers initiated Feb 2026. Being developed for autoimmune diseases.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.