Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Exclusively licensed from Fortis (option + evaluation agreement); Kyntra Bio controls and funds future R&D including the Phase 2 study and manufacturing
Indications
Metastatic castration-resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC)(Phase 2)
Status note CD46-targeting ADC. Ongoing Phase 2 monotherapy trial (NCT06842498): randomized, open-label dose-optimization in mCRPC patients progressed after ARPI therapy.
FG-3180
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: PET imaging agent
Target CD46
Partnerships Exclusively licensed from Fortis (as part of FG-3246 program)
Indications
mCRPC(Stage not disclosed)
Status note CD46-targeting PET imaging agent being developed alongside FG-3246.
roxadustat
Approved · Active
Aliases EVRENZO
Target HIF prolyl hydroxylase
Partnerships Astellas (commercializes in Europe and Japan under Astellas Europe/Japan agreements); AstraZeneca U.S./RoW collaboration terminated Feb 25, 2024 (except South Korea); China operations sold to AstraZeneca Treasury Limited (Aug 29, 2025). Kyntra retains rights in US, Canada, Mexico and markets not held by AstraZeneca/Astellas
Indications
Anemia in chronic kidney disease(Approved)
Anemia associated with lower-risk MDS (high transfusion burden)(Phase 3)
Status note Approved in Europe, Japan, China and numerous other countries for anemia in CKD patients on dialysis. For lower-risk MDS anemia, Phase 3 protocol finalized; continuing trial preparations while evaluating internal development and potential partnership opportunities.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.