Cash figures as of 2026-03-31. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading NEUP daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
BNC210
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule
Target alpha7 receptor
Indications
Post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD)(Phase 2)
Status note Lead product candidate; oral, proprietary, selective negative allosteric modulator (NAM) of the alpha7 receptor for chronic PTSD treatment. Program PAUSED (BNC210 SAD program discontinued; PTSD program paused) while the company undertakes a comprehensive strategic review: all but one employee terminated, facility leases terminated, R&D activities cancelled or paused, seeking a merger/partner. Planned Phase 3 in PTSD on hold.
Merck-partnered cognitive dysfunction program (unnamed)
Phase 2 · Active
Target α7 nAChR
Partnerships Merck & Co: research and license agreement to develop compounds targeting cognitive dysfunction in Alzheimer's and other CNS conditions; $15M milestone received March 2025 on first dosing in a Phase II clinical trial
Indications
Cognitive dysfunction associated with Alzheimer's disease(Phase 2)
Status note Out-licensed program; development conducted by the collaboration partner. Filing states no candidate name.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-15. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Ikarian Capital
47,443
no change
0.03%
2026-08-14
ADAR1 Capital Management
30,000
no change
0.01%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.