Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading QCLS daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
Isomyosamine
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Aliases MYMD-1
Target TNF-α
Indications
not disclosed(Phase 2)
Status note Oral next-generation TNF-α inhibitor; Phase 2b study suspended (development costs fell sharply in 2026). Company resources redirected to laser-based and optical computing (qc-LPU100/LPU); evaluating strategic alternatives for the legacy pharmaceutical programs including divestiture, partnering or licensing.
Supera-CBD
Stage not disclosed · Active
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Legacy pharmaceutical product candidate alongside Isomyosamine; no stage, target or indication stated in excerpts. Company is a party to manufacture/formulation agreements for Supera-CBD and MIRA1a; evaluating strategic alternatives for legacy programs.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
ADAR1 Capital Management
50,000
no change
0.01%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.