Status note Fully human anti-IL-7Rα antibody that re-regulates adaptive immune function. Completed SIGNAL-AA Part A and SIGNAL-AD Phase 2a trials (toplines Dec 2024); company chose to advance AA. SIGNAL-AA Part B dosed first patient April 2025; 36-week topline results announced July 2026. Planned registration-directed program in AA.
ADX-097
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody fusion protein (anti-C3d)
Target C3d
Status note Phase 2 asset from proprietary tissue-targeted complement inhibitor platform; humanized anti-C3d mAb fusion protein that completed Phase 1 clinical trials. Indication for Phase 2 not stated in excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.