RKTO (Rocket One Inc.) stock: $0.77, $19.2M market cap, $7.9M cash, $11.3M EV, $24.6M fully diluted market cap. Data from Fully Diluted's biotech stocks database.
Share price
$0.77
Market cap
$19.2M
Cash
$7.9M
Enterprise value
$11.3M
Balance sheet
Cash
$7.9M
Debt
$0.0M
Net cash
$7.9M
Enterprise value
$11.3M
Basic shares
23.2M shares
Fully diluted shares
31.9M shares
Fully diluted market cap
$24.6M
Cash per share
$0.34
Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading RKTO daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
HT-001
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: topical formulation
Partnerships George Washington University: patent license (Feb 2020)
Indications
EGFR-inhibitor skin disorders(Phase 2)
Status note Lead program. IND cleared Dec 2022 for Phase 2a as concomitant therapy with EGFR inhibitors; EMA approval Jan 2026 to expand to Spain, Poland and Hungary; enrolling open-label and double-blind randomized cohorts.
Partnerships University of Cincinnati: exclusive license (BioLexa Platform)
Indications
Atopic dermatitis (eczema)(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1b in Australia completed (final dosing Sep 2022); company does not anticipate further trials in Australia. No discontinuation disclosed.
Status note Preclinical; IND-enabling activities underway (analytical and animal toxicology). Orphan Drug Designation for mastocytosis (Mar 2022); pre-IND meeting held Sep 2023.
Status note Preclinical; proof-of-concept studies completed in humanized mouse models; further studies ongoing at NC State. Inhalational administration.
HT-ALZ
Preclinical · ActiveModality: n/a
Target NK-1R
Partnerships Washington University in St. Louis: sponsored research agreement
Indications
Alzheimer's disease(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical; formulation prototypes in development; additional animal studies planned before a pre-IND submission.
HT-VA
Preclinical · ActiveModality: n/a
Target GDNF receptor
Partnerships U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs: exclusive license (Dec 2024); Cooperative Research and Development Agreement
Indications
Obesity(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical proof-of-principle studies under VA CRADA.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
No specialist-fund holders in 13F data for this company.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.