Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships ALK: EU collaboration and US co-promotion (ALK commenced promotion May 2025); Alfresa Pharma: exclusive license for Japan ($2.0M upfront, Apr 2020); Seqirus: exclusive license for Australia/NZ (Mar 2024, amended Dec 2025); Recordati agreement terminated
Indications
Severe Type I allergic reactions / anaphylaxis(Approved)
Chronic spontaneous urticaria(Stage not disclosed)
Status note First and only approved intranasal epinephrine for anaphylaxis. EU: EURneffy 2mg authorized; EURneffy 1mg CHMP positive opinion Jan 29, 2026 (ages 4+, 15-30kg). Launched Germany Jun 2025, UK Oct 2025. Chronic spontaneous urticaria clinical trials planned.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.