Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Chugai Pharmaceutical (OK-432 originator; Protara holds worldwide rights ex-Japan/Taiwan)
Indications
Non-muscle invasive bladder cancer(Phase 2)
Lymphatic malformations(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Investigational cell therapy based on OK-432 immunopotentiator (approved in Japan/Taiwan for LMs and multiple oncologic indications). Phase 2 ADVANCED-2 open-label trial in high-grade CIS (Cohort A).
IV Choline Chloride
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: substrate replacement
Target choline (nutrient)
Indications
Choline deficiency in patients on parenteral support(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Investigational phospholipid substrate replacement therapy for PS/PN patients. Orphan Drug Designation and Fast Track Designation; FDA alignment on registrational path (single study restoring choline levels in PS patients as basis for submission).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.