Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships LFB Group (exclusive worldwide license, ex-France/Belgium); Neuraxpharm (ex-US commercialization)
Indications
relapsing forms of multiple sclerosis (RMS)(Approved)
relapsing forms of multiple sclerosis (subcutaneous formulation)(Phase 3)
Status note IV formulation approved; subcutaneous formulation in Phase 3 pivotal program (enrollment commenced September 2025); one row per candidate, not per formulation.
Azer-cel
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: allogeneic CD19-directed CAR T cell therapy
Target CD19
Partnerships Precision BioSciences (global exclusive license for autoimmune/non-oncology); MaxCyte (platform)
Indications
autoimmune diseases(Phase 1)
progressive multiple sclerosis(Phase 1)
Status note IND cleared August 2024; first progressive MS patient dosed August 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (12 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.