Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading TXMD daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
IMVEXXY
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (vaginal estradiol insert)
Target estrogen receptor
Partnerships U.S.: exclusive perpetual license to Mayne Pharma (Dec 2022; 8.0%/7.5% royalties for 20 years, $3M/yr minimum royalties for 12 years, sales milestones up to $30M). Canada: Knight Therapeutics (approved, commercializing since 2024). Ex-U.S. ex-Canada/Israel: Theramex (Israel rights transferred from Knight to Theramex Dec 2024).
Indications
Dyspareunia (moderate-to-severe vulvar and vaginal atrophy due to menopause)(Approved)
Status note Approved vaginal estradiol product for dyspareunia. Company is now a royalty company; all commercial operations discontinued (reflected as discontinued operations since Dec 2022). May 2025 lawsuit against Mayne Pharma for breach of contract over net working capital allowances.
BIJUVA
Approved · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral estradiol + progesterone)
Target estrogen + progesterone receptors
Partnerships U.S.: Mayne Pharma (same royalty terms as IMVEXXY). Canada: Knight Therapeutics (approved, commercializing since 2024). Europe: Theramex (regulatory approval in certain European countries since 2021).
Indications
Moderate-to-severe vasomotor symptoms due to menopause(Approved)
Status note Oral bioidentical estradiol/progesterone combination for menopause vasomotor symptoms. Company is now a royalty company; former commercial operations classified as discontinued operations.
Status note Prescription prenatal vitamin brands commercialized in the U.S. by Mayne Pharma under the exclusive license.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
ADAR1 Capital Management
342,447
+133,237
0.04%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.