Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Macular edema following retinal vein occlusion(Approved)
Diabetic macular edema(Approved)
Diabetic retinopathy(Approved)
Status note Marketing authorization in Japan, UK and EEA; FDA Complete Response Letter on BLA; resubmission pending.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.