Partnerships Licensed from EyePoint (via Alimera collaboration agreement; $75M upfront); Alimera patent rights limited to diseases of the human eye in Europe/Middle East/Africa and certain other territories
Indications
Diabetic macular edema (DME)(Approved)
Chronic non-infectious uveitis affecting the posterior segment (NIU-PS)(Approved)
Status note Approved product; FDA approved an expanded label to include chronic NIU-PS in addition to DME.
Novel pitolisant formulation
Stage not disclosed · Active
Partnerships Co-exclusive license with Harmony/Novitium to develop the formulation; company earns low-single digit royalties on net sales of pitolisant-based products
Indications
Broad central nervous system indications (outside sleep/wake)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Early-stage development intent only; filing states no clinical stage. Company is primarily a commercial generics/branded pharma; the 10-Q carries no clinical-stage pipeline beyond this candidate.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-07. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
No lead program on file for this company.
No active ClinicalTrials.gov trials matched to this company as sponsor or collaborator.
Institutional holders
Fund
Shares
Q/Q change
% of portfolio
Filing
Ikarian Capital
272,085
+125,000
3.69%
2026-08-14
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.