Status note Phase 1 completed (35 participants across three cohorts); final data presented at SABCS December 2025. Preparing Phase 2 neo-adjuvant trial pending manufacture of clinical materials; no Phase 2 start date stated.
Ovarian cancer vaccine
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: cancer vaccine
Partnerships Cleveland Clinic: license to ovarian cancer vaccine technology
Indications
ovarian cancer(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Filing states vaccine targeting AMHR2-ED could prevent occurrence of ovarian cancer; no trial stage stated.
Lira-cel
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: CAR-T cell therapy
Aliases liraltagene autoleucel
Target FSHR (FSH receptor)
Partnerships Wistar: license to chimeric endocrine receptor CAR-T technology (via subsidiary Certainty Therapeutics); H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center: Phase 1 trial collaboration
Indications
ovarian cancer (recurrent epithelial)(Phase 1)
Status note Novel chimeric endocrine receptor-T cell therapy; Phase 1 at Moffitt began August 2022 in highly pre-treated recurrent/resistant ovarian cancer patients. Also listed: a vaccine discovery program (no distinct candidate).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-09-09. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research Institute
—
Ovarian Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (0 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.