Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Intravenous formulation (efgartigimod alfa-fcab) approved in U.S., Japan, EU, UK, Switzerland, Israel, China, Canada, South Korea, UAE for gMG; approved in Japan for ITP. Subcutaneous formulation (efgartigimod alfa + hyaluronidase qvfc) approved in U.S./China as VYVGART HYTRULO, Japan as VYVDURA, EU/UK as VYVGART for gMG; also approved in U.S., China, Japan, EU for CIDP. VYVGART HYTRULO prefilled syringe approved in U.S. for self-injection by adult gMG/CIDP patients. Excerpts do not state the molecular target.
Status note Named only in the long-term growth strategy to develop additional products and product candidates. The excerpts (mostly risk factors; the 20-F's product-candidate section was not captured) contain no stage, indication, target, or partnership disclosure for this asset.
Adimanebart
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target MuSK
Indications
Congenital Myasthenic Syndrome(Phase 3)
CMS(Phase 3)
Status note Named only in the long-term growth strategy. The excerpts contain no stage, indication, target, or partnership disclosure for this asset.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 20-F filed 2026-03-19. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (43 as sponsor, 8 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.