Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Prostate Phase 3 completed with topline reported; AURORA pivotal NSCLC Phase 3 enrolling since June 2026; pancreatic PDAC program paused; no discontinuation disclosed.
Status note Ongoing investigator-sponsored Phase 1b in recurrent HGG; FDA IND cleared January 2026 supporting potential future randomized Phase 2 dose-regimen study; no discontinuation disclosed.
Status note First experimental agent from enLIGHTEN Discovery Platform; preclinical monotherapy activity; no discontinuation disclosed.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-13. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Malignant Glioma of Brain; Astrocytoma; Malignant Astrocytoma
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (5 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.