Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note CSU Phase 3 enrollment complete (1,939 pts); ColdU/SD Phase 3 initiated Dec 2025, enrolling. PN Phase 2 discontinued Jul 2026 after missing primary/key secondary endpoints (mast cells may not be key pathogenic driver in PN). $52.5M regulatory-approval milestone to former Kolltan holders on first FDA/EMA approval of a surviving product.
CDX-622
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Target TSLP / SCF
Indications
Asthma (mild-to-moderate)(Phase 1)
Status note First bispecific candidate (TSLP x SCF); Phase 1a in healthy volunteers (enrollment complete Jan 2026) plus open-label Phase 1 proof-of-mechanism study in mild-to-moderate asthma initiated Jan 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (7 as sponsor, 6 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.