Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Aurigene Discovery Technologies: exclusive license to emavusertib (2015 collaboration)
Indications
relapsed/refractory primary CNS lymphoma (PCNSL), with ibrutinib(Phase 2)
chronic lymphocytic leukemia (frontline), with zanubrutinib(Phase 2)
acute myeloid leukemia (AML)(Stage not disclosed)
Status note TakeAim Lymphoma Phase 1/2 (CA-4948-101, +ibrutinib) in R/R PCNSL: CHMP and FDA meetings March 2025 supported a potential accelerated path (EU conditional marketing authorization / US NDA on single-arm data). TakeAim CLL Phase 2 (CA-4948-203, +zanubrutinib): dosing began July 2026. AML monotherapy/combination studies substantially complete; further AML development contingent on additional funding. Orphan Drug Designation: FDA for PCNSL/AML/MDS; EC for PCNSL. January 2026 restructuring narrowed focus to PCNSL + CLL.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 3 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.