Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note LPAR1 inhibitor. PROPEL-IPF global Phase 2 dosing initiated Q1 2026. Phase 1b PET trial completed September 2025; Phase 1b in chronic pain completed April 2026.
PIPE-307
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: small molecule (oral)
Aliases JNJ-89495120
Target M1R (muscarinic type 1 receptor)
Partnerships Janssen Pharmaceutica NV (Johnson & Johnson): exclusive worldwide license for development, manufacture and commercialization (February 2023); J&J leads development; Company has opt-in right to co-fund Phase 3 development
Status note M1R inhibitor; renamed JNJ-89495120 by J&J. MOONLIGHT-1 Phase 2 in MDD missed its primary endpoint (MADRS change from baseline at Day 5 vs placebo), reported September 14, 2026; J&J evaluating the full data including prespecified exploratory endpoints to inform next steps. VISTA Phase 2 in RRMS completed 2025 without benefit.
CTX-343
Stage not disclosed · Active
Target LPA1R
Partnerships not disclosed
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Strategic decision to defer further clinical development until funding obtained.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-30. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.