Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Small molecule from the BCR-ABL program; preparations for a planned pivotal trial are underway. Indication and current trial stage not stated in the primary excerpts.
ELVN-002
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: small molecule
Target HER2
Indications
HER2 Mutant Non-small Cell Lung Cancer(Phase 1)
HER2-positive Metastatic Breast Cancer(Phase 1)
HER2 Gene Mutation(Phase 1)
Status note The Company states it is exploring strategic alternatives for the ELVN-002 program and is no longer pursuing its development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.