Cash figures as of 2026-06-30. Database snapshot: 2026-09-22.
Price history
Loading FHTX daily closes…
Loading price history…
Pipeline assets
FHD-909
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: Small molecule (oral)
Aliases LY4050784
Target SMARCA2 (BRM)
Partnerships Eli Lilly: co-development and co-commercialization; Lilly leads development/commercialization with Foghorn participation and 50% cost sharing until at least registrational trials; US profit share + ex-US royalties. Lilly selected FHD-909 for clinical development Feb 2024.
Indications
SMARCA4-mutated cancers, primarily NSCLC(Phase 1)
Status note Selective SMARCA2 (BRM) inhibitor. IND cleared May 2024; first patient dosed Oct 2024 in Phase 1 dose escalation. Lead program.
FHD-286
Phase 1 · TerminatedModality: Small molecule
Indications
Relapsed/refractory AML (combination with decitabine); uveal melanoma(Phase 1)
Status note Filing states the company decided to discontinue independent development in combination with decitabine in relapsed/refractory AML (Phase 1 clinical trial shut down) and independent development in uveal melanoma.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 2 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.