Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Royalty Pharma: $125M upfront for tiered royalties on US net sales (7.75% up to $500M, 3.0% $500M-$1B, 1.0% above $1B; capped). Tanner Pharma: Named Patient Program distribution ex-US. Third parties for EU commercialization.
Indications
Lower-risk MDS with transfusion-dependent anemia(Approved)
Higher-risk MDS and AML (investigator-led IMpress)(Phase 2)
Relapsed/refractory AML (investigator-led IMAGINE)(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— H2 2026
— H2 2028
Status note Sole product; commercial in US since Jun 2024 for LR-MDS. EU marketing authorization granted Mar 2025; planned launch in select EU markets in 2026. IMpactMF Phase 3 fully enrolled as of Sep 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 4 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.