Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Henry M. Jackson Foundation (HJF): exclusive license to GP2 (annual maintenance fee, milestones, royalties); rights to Phase II trial data
Indications
HER2/neu-positive breast cancer (operable, node-positive and high-risk node-negative; recurrence prevention)(Phase 3)
Status note Sole clinical program. Phase 3 Flamingo-01 enrolling HER2 1+, 2+ and 3+ (over-expressor) patients; expanding into Europe with up to 150 global sites planned. No dated readout stated in this filing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.