Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Next-generation antibody therapeutic for obesity; company anticipated Phase 1a entry in Australia in the second quarter of 2026. Target not explicitly stated in the excerpts.
IBIO-610
Preclinical · ActiveModality: antibody
Target Activin E
Partnerships AstralBio, Inc.: exclusive worldwide license agreement related to Activin E (April 21, 2025); AstralBio licensed its Activin E rights to the Company
Indications
Obesity(Preclinical)
Status note Preclinical long-acting Activin E-inhibiting antibody for obesity.
IBIO-101
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: antibody
Partnerships RubrYc assets acquired September 16, 2022 (asset purchase agreement)
Indications
Oncology(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Oncology program acquired from RubrYc. Initiating in Q2 FY2026, the Company actively marketed and identified potential partners for IBIO-101 and the other oncology programs; oncology is de-prioritized relative to obesity. No stage disclosed.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-05-14. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.