Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Partnerships Mass General Hospital (exclusive patent license with clinical/regulatory and commercial milestones and low- to mid-single-digit royalties)
Indications
Duchenne muscular dystrophy (DMD)(Phase 2)
Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS)(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— second half of 2026
— first half of 2027
Status note Lead product candidate. Phase 2 DMD trial initiated (initial topline results from Phase 1 in healthy volunteers announced March 2025); company plans to engage regulators on ALS Phase 2 design in second half 2026.
elritercept
Phase 3 · ActiveModality: ligand trap
Aliases KER-050
Target ActRIIA ligands
Partnerships Takeda (exclusive license, December 2024, effective January 2025; $200M upfront; up to $80M development, $280M commercial, $740M sales milestones; tiered low-double-digit to high-teen royalties; excludes China/HK/Macau); Hansoh (exclusive license for mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, December 2021; $18M net upfront; up to $23.5M development and $144M net-sales thresholds; tiered low-double-digit to high-teen royalties)
Indications
Anemia in lower-risk myelodysplastic syndromes (MDS)(Phase 3)
Cytopenias (anemia and thrombocytopenia) in myelofibrosis(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 3 RENEW trial in transfusion-dependent lower-risk MDS first patient dosed July 2025 ($10M Takeda milestone). Open-label Phase 3 ELRiSE MDS trial (vs epoetin alfa) first patient dosed July 2026 ($20M Takeda milestone; company expects to distribute 25% of net cash proceeds to stockholders).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-03. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.