Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Stage not disclosed · ActiveModality: small molecule
Aliases ziftomenib
Target menin
Partnerships Kyowa Kirin (exclusive license to develop, manufacture and commercialize ziftomenib outside of the United States; performance obligations for monotherapy and combination development services)
Indications
Acute Myeloid Leukemia(Phase 3)
Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML)(Phase 3)
Advanced Malignant Neoplasm(Phase 3)
Status note Menin inhibitor (target/modality per 10-K fallback); the primary 10-Q discloses the Kyowa Kirin ex-US license and ziftomenib-related R&D costs. Stage and indications not stated in the primary excerpts.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-03. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (6 as sponsor, 5 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.