Androgenetic Alopecia (AGA); Androgenetic Alopecia; AGA
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Phase 2/3 · ActiveModality: oral small molecule (extended-release)
Target KATP channel
Indications
pattern hair loss (PHL), males(Phase 2/3)
pattern hair loss (PHL), females(Phase 2/3)
Catalysts
— H1 2027
Status note Lead product candidate; oral ER formulation of minoxidil designed to maximize hair restoration while minimizing cardiac activity. Study '302' Phase 2/3 in males reported positive topline April 27, 2026; confirmatory registration-directed Phase 3 in males completed enrollment through Q2 2026. Study '306' registration-directed Phase 2/3 in females completed enrollment subsequent to Q2 2026. Study '207' Phase 2 open-label PoC (21 males, 28 females) reported positive topline July 15, 2026.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.