Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Non-hormonal, on-demand contraception(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Investigational non-hormonal, on-demand contraceptive candidate (formerly OG-9489); no stage stated in the 10-Q.
OG-6219
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: HSD17beta1 inhibitor
Target HSD17beta1
Indications
Endometriosis(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Clinical development program discontinued during 2025; OG-6219 did not demonstrate improvement in moderate-to-severe endometriosis-related overall pelvic pain compared to placebo. (Acquired via Forendo Pharma, 2021.)
OG-7191
Stage not disclosed · Terminated
Target HSD17β5
Indications
Not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Clinical development program discontinued during 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.