Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Ophthalmic formulation of bevacizumab for wet AMD; the Company's single product. FDA approved the BLA on July 24, 2026 (first and only FDA-approved ophthalmic formulation of bevacizumab in the U.S.; CRL received December 2025, Type A meeting March 2, 2026). European Commission granted Marketing Authorization in May 2024; commercial sales began in the UK, Germany, and Austria in June 2025. Company preparing for U.S. commercial launch.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-09-02. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.