Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Dual selective inhibitor of αvβ8 and αvβ1 integrins. Phase 1b FORTIFY indication expansion (up to 102 patients: NSCLC, ccRCC, high TMB) enrollment continues.
bexotegrast
Phase 2 · TerminatedModality: oral small molecule dual-selective inhibitor
Status note Dual-selective inhibitor of αvβ6 and αvβ1. Development discontinued Mar 2025: BEACON-IPF Phase 2b discontinued following prespecified data review and recommendations by the independent DSMB and an outside expert panel (unadjudicated imbalance).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (1 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.