Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead candidate. Phase 2 trial in Israel in patients with aggressive NMIBC; pursuing two indications with planned Phase 3 programs following FDA Type B pre-IND alignment.
sepranolone
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: neurosteroid
Partnerships Asarina Pharma AB (acquired February 2025 for EUR 3.0 million)
Indications
Prader-Willi syndrome(Phase 2)
Tourette syndrome(Phase 2)
Essential tremor(Phase 2)
Catalysts
— None
Status note Phase 2b-ready; acquired from Asarina.
esmethadone
Phase 3 · Terminated
Aliases d-methadone, dextromethadone, REL-1017
Indications
Psychiatric indications(Phase 3)
Status note Program terminated effective July 7, 2025 following an interim analysis of the Phase 3 study; license with Dr. Charles E. Inturrisi and Dr. Paolo Manfredi terminated with obligations ceasing October 5, 2025.
psilocybin program
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: modified-release formulation
Aliases REL-P11
Indications
Metabolic disease(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Modified-release formulation of psilocybin for metabolic indications; program terminated effective May 12, 2025 and license with Arbormentis LLC terminated with obligations ceasing August 10, 2025.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-06. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.