Head & Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma; Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer; Esophageal Cancer
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note First wholly-owned dual-payload ADC; CMC activities initiated.
STRO-003
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: antibody-drug conjugate
Target ROR1
Partnerships Ipsen (exclusive license; Ipsen declined to advance, agreement terminated August 2025)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Ipsen made a strategic decision not to advance the program; no further activities after June 30, 2025.
Luveltamab tazevibulin
Stage not disclosed · TerminatedModality: antibody-drug conjugate
Aliases STRO-002, luvelta
Partnerships Tasly (Greater China license)
Indications
not disclosed(Stage not disclosed)
Status note Development terminated following the March 2025 strategic portfolio review; workforce reduced by two-thirds under the restructuring plans.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-12. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Head & Neck Squamous Cell Carcinoma; Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer; Esophageal Cancer
—
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (2 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.