Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
pulmonary hypertension associated with heart failure with preserved ejection fraction (PH-HFpEF)(Phase 3)
Catalysts
— August 2026
— end of 2027
Status note Prioritized product candidate. Phase 3 LEVEL trial completed randomization of >230 patients by end of Q1 2026 with high continuation rates. LEVEL-2, a second larger global Phase 3 trial, began Dec 2025. Company plans marketing authorization applications after both Phase 3 trials.
imatinib
Phase 3 · Active
Target tyrosine kinase
Indications
pulmonary hypertension(Phase 3)
Status note Company has deprioritized the Phase 3 clinical trial of imatinib; filing does not state discontinuation.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-07-31. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (3 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.