Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Phase 1/2 ongoing; 2L pivotal trial in MTAP-deleted pancreatic cancer planned for 2026; registrational path for vopimetostat + daraxonrasib under development with Revolution Medicines.
TNG456
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (brain-penetrant MTA-cooperative PRMT5 inhibitor)
Target PRMT5
Indications
MTAP-deleted solid tumors, including glioblastoma(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— 2026
Status note First patient treated May 2025; dose escalation enrolling.
TNG961
Preclinical · ActiveModality: small molecule (molecular glue degrader of HBS1L)
Status note Development candidate; IND-enabling phase.
TNG260
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: small molecule (CoREST inhibitor)
Target CoREST
Indications
Checkpoint inhibitor-resistant STK11-mutant / KRAS wild-type NSCLC (in combination with pembrolizumab)(Phase 1)
Status note 80 mg QD selected for dose expansion, ongoing.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-11. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.