IgA Nephropathy (IgAN); Renal and Urinary Disorders; Berger Disease
—
Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note Lead product. FDA granted accelerated approval for IgAN on July 7, 2026. ORIGIN 3 Phase 3 trial ongoing (104-week double-blind); final efficacy analysis supports sBLA for full approval. Phase 2 PIONEER basket trial evaluating atacicept in expanded IgAN and other autoimmune glomerular diseases.
MAU868
Phase 2 · ActiveModality: monoclonal antibody
Target BKV (BK polyomavirus)
Partnerships Novartis: worldwide exclusive development and commercial rights (Novartis License)
Indications
BK viremia in kidney transplant recipients(Phase 2)
Status note Phase 2 completed in 2022. Evaluating strategies for continued development, including a potential next clinical trial, following FDA feedback.
VT-109
Preclinical · ActiveModality: fusion protein
Target BAFF / APRIL
Partnerships Stanford University: global rights acquired January 2025 (Stanford Agreement)
Indications
B-cell-mediated diseases(Preclinical)
Status note Next-generation BAFF/APRIL-targeting fusion protein in preclinical development.
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-10. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (4 as sponsor, 0 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.