Estimated readout windows: registry primary-completion date + 6-12 weeks. Windows already open are shown from "Now". Drug names link to ClinicalTrials.gov.
Status note First-in-class tumor-targeted T-cell engaging XmAb 2+1 bispecific (two ENPP3-binding domains, one CD3). IV expansion cohorts to support dose selection for planned Phase 3 pivotal in advanced ccRCC; SC dose escalation ongoing; sub-study for ENPP3+ CRC/NSCLC/pRCC began enrollment Q2 2026.
XmAb541
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Aliases CLDN6 x CD3
Target CLDN6, CD3
Indications
High-grade serous ovarian cancer(Phase 1)
Germ cell tumors(Phase 1)
Catalysts
— year end 2026
Status note XmAb 2+1 bispecific for CLDN6+ tumors. Monotherapy expansion at putative RP3D in HGSOC (TPS>=50) and germ cell tumors; prioritized for combination with XmAb808.
XmAb808
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Aliases B7-H3 x CD28
Target B7-H3, CD28
Indications
CLDN6-expressing tumors(Phase 1)
Status note Tumor-selective CD28 co-stimulatory bispecific binding B7-H3; being evaluated in combination with XmAb541 for CLDN6+ tumors including HGSOC.
Plamotamab
Phase 1 · ActiveModality: bispecific antibody
Aliases CD20 x CD3
Target CD20, CD3
Indications
Rheumatoid Arthritis(Phase 1)
Status note Phase 1 R&D expense line in primary filing; no indication detail disclosed in excerpts.
Tafasitamab
Approved · ActiveModality: antibody
Aliases MOR208, XmAb5574
Target CD19
Partnerships Incyte (exclusive global development/commercialization rights since Feb 2024; XNCR eligible for milestones + royalties)
Status note FDA accepted sBLA Feb 2025 ($12.5M milestone) and approved Jun 2025 ($25M milestone). Incyte dosed two patients in Phase 2 (ITP, AIHA) Dec 2025 ($4M milestone).
Status note US royalties ended per July 29, 2026 settlement ($105M total in two $52.5M installments; second due ~July 2027). Alexion had notified in March 2026 that no further US royalties were owed; dispute fully resolved by the settlement. Ex-US royalties continue under the Alexion agreement (Q2 2026 10-Q).
Per-asset detail extracted from the 10-Q filed 2026-08-05. Fields the filing does not state are marked "not disclosed" rather than filled from other sources.
Sponsor-matched active trials from ClinicalTrials.gov (8 as sponsor, 1 as collaborator); "Sponsor" = company is the lead sponsor, "Collaborator" = company is a collaborator. The BP column flags big-pharma involvement as lead sponsor or collaborator (excluding the company itself). The Mgmt guide column shows what management guided for readout timing when a guided program matches the trial (hover for the quote, click for the source). Trial listings are not a company pipeline slide.
Institutional holder positions from 13F filings. Q/Q change is vs the prior quarter's filing; % of portfolio is the fund's own reported portfolio weight.
Get the weekly biotech catalyst rundown. Cash runways, financings, and trial readouts for all 714 stocks.